Chief & Council

Elected Officials term's of office is for 2 years, elected to office on August 10th, 2013. Expires August 10th, 2015.
We have 1 Chief and 4 Councillors in the community. They are:
Chief:                  Kevin Tangie
Contact:              Phone: (705) 864-0174
                             Fax: (705)864-1960
Councillors:      Irene Redbreast
                            Rosemary Redbreast
                            Charmaine Saunders
                            George McWatch
Contact:              Phone: (705) 864-0174

No duplication is permitted of this site graphically or conceptually unless requested and approved in writing.
All Rights Reserved Worldwide. Copyright 2009 Brunswick House First Nation and Northshore Developments.
For technical issues regarding this site please contact the site developers: Northshore Developments